أكثر من 10 سنوات من الشركة المصنعة لشاشة LED!
لغة
الأفضل مبيعًا P2.6 / P2.97 / P3.91 / P4.81 شاشة LED لمرحلة التأجير الداخلية والخارجية | شاشة MDS LED

الأفضل مبيعًا P2.6 / P2.97 / P3.91 / P4.81 شاشة LED لمرحلة التأجير الداخلية والخارجية | شاشة MDS LED

SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED BestQuality الأفضل مبيعًا P2.6 / P2.97 / P3.91 / P4.81 شاشة LED لمرحلة التأجير الداخلية والخارجية لمصنع الكنيسة / الحفلات الموسيقية ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في حل شاشة LED لغرفة التحكم ، تجاري البيع بالتجزئة والترفيه والرياضة وغرفة الاجتماعات والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 137 1709 4664

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@mydisplayscreen.com

WhatsApp:

+86 137 1709 4664

التعليمات

1.Q: ما هو نظام التحكم في شاشة LED؟
ج: يمكن أن يكون نظام التحكم هو Linsn و Nova-star و Color light ... عادةً ما يستخدم العميل Linsn لشاشات LED المثبتة الثابتة ونظام Nova-star لشاشات الإيجار.
2.Q: كيفية اختيار شاشة LED مناسبة لك؟
ج: ما عليك سوى التفكير في 3 أسئلة بسيطة في ذهنك قبل أن تشتري شاشة LED. 1.هل ستستخدمها في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق؟ 2- هل هي للاستخدام الإيجاري (يجب نقلها من مكان إلى مكان آخر في كثير من الأحيان) أو للتثبيت الثابت (ليتم تثبيتها في مكان واحد إلى الأبد). 3. ما هو الحجم التقريبي لشاشة LED التي تحتاجها؟ ما هو الطول والطول؟
3.Q: متى يكون وقت تسليم شاشة LED؟
ج: سننجز التصنيع في غضون 20-25 يومًا بعد استلام المبلغ (باستثناء وقت عطلة نهاية الأسبوع). إذا كنت بحاجة ماسة ، يرجى إعلامي بضمان الجودة. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل أسرع.

مزايا

1. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في حل شاشة LED ل  غرفة التحكم ، التجزئة التجارية ، الترفيه ، الرياضة ، الاجتماع  الغرفة والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى.
2. لقد مرت المنتجات على شهادة الجودة من RoHS ، CE ، FCC.
3-يتمتع فريقنا التقني بخبرة تزيد عن 12 عامًا. سيكون MDS بجانبك لإعطائك إرشادات الخبراء في جميع أنحاء تصميم وتثبيت حل العرض الخاص بك.
4.MDS تعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتج وتقدم إدارة موحدة في كل جانب ، من شراء المواد الخام إلى الإنتاج والتركيب والاختبار.

حول SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED

SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED هي شركة محترفة لشركة R&د والتصنيع في شاشة LED. جودة المنتج هي جوهرنا ، لقد قمنا ببناء ورشة عمل نظيفة ومرتبة خالية من الغبار ومضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ، وتم تقديم معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا وتطورًا في الصناعة بالإضافة إلى نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، بهدف تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة لعملائنا. ستعمل المعدات المتطورة المقدمة على زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية (التسليم في الوقت المحدد) وتضمن 100٪ جودة منتجاتنا. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة الجودة من RoHS ، CE ، FCC. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق ، مثل أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الغربية وجنوب أوروبا وآسيا. يتمتع فريقنا التقني بخبرة تزيد عن 12 عامًا. سيكون MDS بجانبك لإعطائك إرشادات الخبراء في جميع أنحاء تصميم وتثبيت حل العرض الخاص بك. سوف نقدم لك أفضل الحلول. إذا كنت تريد الحصول على بعض المعلومات ، فما عليك سوى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة. سيقوم مهندسو المبيعات لدينا بالرد عليك 24/7.



عرض الصمام تأجير
اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Suomi Suomi Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best Selling P2.6/ P2.97/ P3.91/ P4.81 Indoor and Outdoor Rental Stage LED Screen | MDS LED DISPLAY

Best Selling P2.6/ P2.97/ P3.91/ P4.81 Indoor and Outdoor Rental Stage LED Screen | MDS LED DISPLAY

SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED BestQuality Best Selling P2.6/ P2.97/ P3.91/ P4.81 Indoor and Outdoor Rental Stage LED Screen for Church/ Concert Factory,With over 10 years of experience in LED Display solution for control room, commercial retail, entertainment, sports, meeting room and many other applications.

2021/01/14
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 137 1709 4664

WhatsApp:

+86 137 1709 4664

FAQ

1.Q: What's the controlling system of led screen?
A: Control system could be Linsn, Nova-star, Color light...Usually client use Linsn for fixed installation led screens, and Nova-star system for rental screens.
2.Q: How to choose a proper led screen for you?
A: You just need to think of 3 simple questions in your head before you buy a led screen. 1.Will you use it indoor or outdoor? 2.Is it for rental use(need to be moved from one place to another place very often) or for fixed installation (to be installed in one place for ever). 3.what is the approximate size of the led screen you needed? what is the height and length?
3.Q: When is the delivery time of led screen?
A: we will accomplish manufacturing within 20-25 days after receiving the amount(Exclude time of weekend). If you need urgent, please kindly let me know, in guaranteed of quality. we will try our best to make faster.

Advantages

1.With over 10 years of experience in LED Display solution for   control room, commercial retail, entertainment, sports, meeting   room and many other applications.
2.The products have passed the quality certification of RoHS,CE, FCC.
3.Our tech team has over 12 years experience. MDS will be by your side giving you expert guidance throughout the design and installation of your display solution.
4.MDS attaches great importance to product quality and introduces standardized management into every aspect, from raw material procurement to production, installation and testing.

About SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED

SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED is a professional company of R&D and manufacturing in the LED Display. Product quality is our core, we have built dust-free and anti-static clean and tidy workshop, and have been introduced industry’s most advanced and sophisticated production equipment as well as strict quality control system, aiming to offer our customers top quality products. Introduced advanced equipment will increase production capacity(on time delivery) and 100% ensure our product quality. The products have passed the quality certification of RoHS,CE, FCC. Our products are exported to many countries and regions, such as North America, Northern Europe, South America, Western Europe, Southern Europe and Asia. Our tech team has over 12 years experience. MDS will be by your side giving you expert guidance throughout the design and installation of your display solution. We will offer you best solution. If you wanna to get some information, just email us or call us directly. Our sales engineers will be reply you 24/7.



Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Polish Polish Dutch Dutch Irish Irish Finnish Finnish Portuguese Portuguese Korean Korean Japanese Japanese Italian Italian French French Spanish Spanish German German Arabic Arabic
Current language:English