أكثر من 10 سنوات من الشركة المصنعة لشاشة LED!
لغة
  • معلومات عنا

    SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED هي شركة محترفة لشركة R&د والتصنيع في شاشة LED. جودة المنتج هي جوهرنا ، لقد قمنا ببناء ورشة عمل نظيفة ومرتبة خالية من الغبار ومضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ، وتم تقديم معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا وتطورًا في الصناعة بالإضافة إلى نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، بهدف تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة لعملائنا. ستعمل المعدات المتطورة المقدمة على زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية (التسليم في الوقت المحدد) وتضمن 100٪ جودة منتجاتنا.

    يتمتع فريقنا التقني بخبرة تزيد عن 12 عامًا. سيكون MDS بجانبك لإعطائك إرشادات الخبراء في جميع أنحاء تصميم وتثبيت حل العرض الخاص بك. سوف نقدم لك أفضل الحلول. إذا كنت تريد الحصول على بعض المعلومات ، فما عليك سوى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة. سيقوم مهندسو المبيعات لدينا بالرد عليك 24/7.

    تقوم MDS DISPLAY LIMITED بعمل شاشات LED خاصة بك. نحن متخصصون في التصنيع حسب الطلب لشاشات العرض LED لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء. العملاء: نحن نؤمن بإنشاء أعمال مخلصين من خلال توفير منتج وخدمة متفوقة. نحن ملتزمون بنموذج عمل عمودي يمنحنا مزيدًا من التحكم والمرونة في كل مجال من مجالات أعمالنا تقريبًا ، لا سيما المبيعات والمعالجة والتنفيذ المباشر. هدفنا هو الاستمرار في التفوق على المنافسة بمنتج عالي الجودة وأوقات تسليم سريعة وقيمة رائعة. المسؤولية: بصفتنا شركة صغيرة سريعة النمو ، نؤمن بالمشاركة بمسؤولية في السوق العالمية. نحن ملتزمون بفهم واحترام القوانين والقيم والثقافات أينما نقوم بعملنا. مهمتنا: لدينا شغف لتنمية أعمالنا من خلال التميز التشغيلي وتجربة العملاء الفائقة وجودة المنتج والقيمة الكبيرة

  • اتصل بنا
    هل لديك أسئلة؟
    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، فإننا ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
    • اسم الشركة:
      SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED
    • لقب:
      Ameker Wei
    • البريد الإلكتروني:
    • هاتف:
      +86 137 1709 4664
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

CONTACT US

HOME > CONTACT US

  • ABOUT US

    SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED is a professional company of R&D and manufacturing in the LED Display. Product quality is our core, we have built dust-free and anti-static clean and tidy workshop, and have been introduced industry’s most advanced and sophisticated production equipment as well as strict quality control system, aiming to offer our customers top quality products. Introduced advanced equipment will increase production capacity(on time delivery) and 100% ensure our product quality.

    Our tech team has over 12 years experience. MDS will be by your side giving you expert guidance throughout the design and installation of your display solution. We will offer you best solution. If you wanna to get some information, just email us or call us directly. Our sales engineers will be reply you 24/7.

    MDS DISPLAY LIMITED is making led displays your own. we have been specializing in on-demand manufacturing of led displays for a wide range of clients.Customers:We believe in creating loyal business by providing a superior product and service. We are committed to a vertical business model which gives us more control and flexibility in almost every area of our business notably sales, processing and direct fulfillment. Our goal is to continue to outperform the competition with high quality product, fast delivery times and fantastic value.Responsibility:As a fast growing small business we believe in participating responsibly in the global marketplace. We are committed to understanding and respecting the laws, values and cultures wherever we do business.Our Mission:We have a passion for growing our business through operational excellence, superior customer experience, product quality and great value

  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!