المهنية تاكسي الأعلى الإعلان الصمام عرض المصنعين

المهنية تاكسي الأعلى الإعلان الصمام عرض المصنعين

1). دعم 4G، واي فاي، USB والخدمة السحابية.

2). سهل التركيب وتشغيله.

3). سوبر واضحة، سوبر ارتفاع معدل التحديث 5100 هرتز.

4). مستوى عالي للماء.

5). سطوع عالية مع انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة.

6). عمر أطول.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 137 1709 4664

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@mydisplayscreen.com

WhatsApp:

+86 137 1709 4664
يستوفي المنتج مواصفات الصناعة للجودة والسلامة.

التعليمات

1. كيف يمكنك اختيار حجم شاشات LED الخاصة بك؟
أولا يجب عليك تأكيد الشاشة هي ما يجب القيام به؟ إذا كانت شاشة العرض أو نشر النصوص، فإن شاشة عرض Bicolor LED الفردية، تأكد من اختيار أي حجم بنفسك، ولكن إذا لم تظهر الصورة أو الفيديو أو الرسوم المتحركة، فستكون شاشة ملونة كاملة، بسبب شاشة ملونة كاملة على الأقل 50000 بكسل لتحقيق أفضل صورة، لذلك يجب عليك حساب مجموع بكسل. على سبيل المثال: افترض أنك تريد شراء شاشة العرض في الهواء الطلق P10 لشاشة ألوان كاملة في الهواء الطلق، من اللثة يمكنك أن ترى بكسل لكل
2. what نحن نقدم للعملاء؟
تأجير داخلي& التثبيت الثابت LED حل الجدار. تأجير المرحلة في الهواء الطلق& حل الشاشة LED للإعلانات التجارية الثابتة. حل شاشة LED مخصصة.
3. what هو ضمان منتجاتنا؟
3-5 سنوات.

مزايا

1. فريق التكنولوجيا لدينا لديه أكثر من 12 عاما من الخبرة. سيكون MDS بجانبك يمنحك إرشادات الخبراء طوال تصميم وتركيب حل العرض الخاص بك.
2. المعدات المتقدمة المتفوقة ستزيد من الطاقة الإنتاجية (في الوقت المحدد التسليم) و 100٪ ضمان جودة منتجاتنا.
3.MDS تعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتج ويقدم الإدارة الموحدة في كل جانب من جانب، من شراء المواد الخام إلى الإنتاج والتركيب والاختبار.
4. لقد مرت المنتجات شهادة جودة بنفايات، CE، FCC.

حول شنتشن MDS عرض محدودة

Shenzhen MDS Display Limited هي شركة محترفة من ص&د والتصنيع في شاشة LED. جودة المنتج هي جوهرنا، لقد بنينا ورشة عمل نظيفة وخالية من الغبار والثابتة، وتم إدخال معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدما ومتطورة في الصناعة وكذلك نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم، تهدف إلى تقديم منتجاتنا عالية الجودة للعملاء. سيزيد المعدات المتقدمة زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية (في الوقت المحدد التسليم) و 100٪ ضمان جودة منتجاتنا. اجتازت المنتجات شهادة جودة بنفايات، CE، FCC. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق، مثل الشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الغربية وجنوب أوروبا وآسيا. لدينا فريق التكنولوجيا لديه أكثر من 12 عاما من الخبرة. سيكون MDS بجانبك يمنحك إرشادات الخبراء طوال تصميم وتركيب حل العرض الخاص بك. سوف نقدم لك أفضل الحلول. إذا كنت تريد الحصول على بعض المعلومات، ما عليك سوى البريد الإلكتروني لنا أو اتصل بنا مباشرة. سيقوم مهندسو المبيعات لدينا بالرد عليك 24/7.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Suomi Suomi Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional Taxi Top Advertising LED Display manufacturers

Professional Taxi Top Advertising LED Display manufacturers

1). Support 4G, Wifi, USB and Cloud Service.

2). Easy Installation and Run It.

3). Super Clear, Super High Refresh Rate 5100Hz. 

4). High Waterproof Level. 

5). High Brightness with Low Power Consumption.

6). Longer Lifespan. 

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 137 1709 4664

WhatsApp:

+86 137 1709 4664
The product meets the industry specifications of quality and safety.

FAQ

1.How To Choose The Size For Your Led Displays?
First you should confirm the screen is what to do?  If for display message or text post, single, bicolor led display screen is fulfill,sure you can choose any size by yourself, But if for picture,video or animation display,must use full color screen,due to full colour screen at least 50000 pixel to fulfill best picture, So you should calculate the total pixel. For example: suppose you want to buy display screen outdoor p10 for outdoor full color screen,from the prameter you can see the Pixel per
2.What We Offer To Customers?
Indoor Rental & Fixed Installation LED Wall Solution.  Outdoor Rental Stage & Fixed Commercial Advertising LED Screen Solution.  Customized LED Screen Solution.
3.What's The Warranty Of Our Products?
3-5 Years.

Advantages

1.Our tech team has over 12 years experience. MDS will be by your side giving you expert guidance throughout the design and installation of your display solution.
2.Introduced advanced equipment will increase production capacity(on time delivery) and 100% ensure our product quality.
3.MDS attaches great importance to product quality and introduces standardized management into every aspect, from raw material procurement to production, installation and testing.
4.The products have passed the quality certification of RoHS,CE, FCC.

About SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED

SHENZHEN MDS DISPLAY LIMITED is a professional company of R&D and manufacturing in the LED Display. Product quality is our core, we have built dust-free and anti-static clean and tidy workshop, and have been introduced industry’s most advanced and sophisticated production equipment as well as strict quality control system, aiming to offer our customers top quality products. Introduced advanced equipment will increase production capacity(on time delivery) and 100% ensure our product quality. The products have passed the quality certification of RoHS,CE, FCC. Our products are exported to many countries and regions, such as Middle East, North America, Northern Europe, South America, Western Europe, Southern Europe and Asia. Our tech team has over 12 years experience. MDS will be by your side giving you expert guidance throughout the design and installation of your display solution. We will offer you best solution. If you wanna to get some information, just email us or call us directly. Our sales engineers will be reply you 24/7.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Suomi Suomi Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English